Compare
Vin-G vs HubSpot
HubSpot is a customer platform built around its CRM, with hubs for marketing, sales, service, content, data and revenue. Vin-G covers the daily operations of a small business. Here is what each offers.
HubSpot facts checked on from the sources listed below.
Features side by side
| Feature | Vin-G | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| CRM (contacts, pipeline) | Yes: contacts, tags, notes, drag-and-drop pipeline, Meta and Google lead-ad import | Yes: free HubSpot CRM is offered |
| Email marketing | Yes: consent-only campaigns with one-click unsubscribe | Yes: Marketing Hub (email marketing, forms) |
| Online appointment booking | Yes: public booking page, no client account needed; staff and weekly availability | Meeting scheduler links in Sales Hub |
| Invoicing | Yes: PDF invoices with logo, reminders, online payment through Instamojo (INR) | Yes: Revenue Hub (quoting, billing and payments) |
| GST invoices (CGST/SGST/IGST, HSN/SAC, GSTIN) | Yes: CGST/SGST or IGST by place of supply, HSN/SAC, GSTIN, GST report | Not stated on the checked page (not verified) |
| Online store | Yes: storefront, cart and checkout with Instamojo (INR); stock with oversell protection | Not stated on the checked page (not verified) |
| Help desk / ticketing | Not available | Yes: Service Hub (help desk and ticketing) |
| HR (employees, leave) | Yes: clock in/out, leave types and approval, employee profiles | Not stated on the checked page (not verified) |
| Forms | Yes: drag-and-drop builder, industry templates, consent checkbox required before publish | Yes: online form builder in Marketing Hub |
| Free plan or trial | Starter is free (appointments up to 30/month, customers up to 50 records, documents 5 GB storage, analytics 30-day history); Pro is ₹499/month | Free tools in most hubs; free CRM |
Choose HubSpot if
- Your main need is sales and marketing, with a help desk and content tools on the same CRM.
- You take payments in many currencies; HubSpot says it processes payments in 130+ currencies.
Choose Vin-G if
- You also need appointment booking, GST invoices, an online store, expenses and staff leave in the same login.
- You want prices in rupees: a free Starter plan and Pro at ₹499/month.
- You use HubSpot today: Vin-G can pull your HubSpot contacts into Vin-G CRM.
Sources
- HubSpot products page (https://www.hubspot.com/products), checked
HubSpot is a trademark of its owner. Products and prices change; check the linked pages for current details. Vin-G facts: fact sheet and pricing.
Other comparisons
Vin-G vs Zoho One · Vin-G vs Odoo · Vin-G vs Freshworks · Vin-G vs Vyapar · Vin-G vs Shopify